North Dakota State University Amateur Radio Society

Executive Committee / Club Contacts
(Fall 2017)
President Kristofer Robison KDØYZT kristofer.robison(a_)ndsu.edu
Vice Pres. Chris Chalgren KEØGTC christopher.chalgren(a_)ndsu.edu
Secretary TBD - -
Treasurer Nathan Marcotte KEØLEF -
Advisor Dr. Mark Jensen KKØV mark.jensen(a_)med.und.edu
WØHSC Trustee Dr. Mark Jensen KKØV mark.jensen(a_)med.und.edu
KDØSWQ Trustee Jake Bechtold KDØTGA jakebechtold(a_)gmail.com
Club e-mail WØHSC ndsuars(a_)gmail.com

Please note that "(a_)" is used instead of "@" in the above emails. This is to confuse spam bots.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.